Dare County Sheriff's Office
    Central Communications
     Detention Center
Manteo Police Department
Nags Head Police DepartmentKill Devil Hills Police Department
Kitty Hawk Police Department
Duck Police Department
Currituck Sheriff's Office

District Attorney's Office
Dare County Clerk of Court
Dare County Emergency Management
Dare County Fire Marshall
Dare County Social Services
Dare Community Crime Line
Outer Banks Hotline



North Carolina Administrative Office of the Courts 
North Carolina Department of Justice
     Attorney General
     Capitol Special Police
     State Bureau of Investigation
     Law Enforcement Training & Standards
          Justice Academy
North Carolina Department of Correction
     Sex Offender Registry
North Carolina Department of Crime Control & Public Safety
     Alcohol Law Enforcement
     Butner Public Safety
     Civil Air Patrol Division
     Criminal Justice Information Network
     Emergency Management
     Governor's Crime Commission
     Law Enforcement Services
          Police Corps
     National Guard
     State Capitol Police
     State Highway Patrol
     Victims Compensation Services
North Carolina Department of Insurance
      Office of the State Fire Marshall
North Carolina Department of Juvenile Justice & Delinquency Prevention
North Carolina Department of Transportation
      Division of Motor Vehicles
     Governor's Highway Safety Program
     Traveler Information Managment System 
North Carolina Division of Marine Fisheries
     Marine Patrol - Enforcement Section
North Carolina Victim's Assistance Network
North Carolina Wildlife Resources Commission



Amber Alert
Better Business Bureau
FTC Identity Theft Site
Internet Crime Complaint Center
National Center for Missing and Exploited Children
National Crime Prevention Council